Spring til indhold

Guide on how to use smitte|stop in other languages

If you need information in other languages, you can download one of these guides on how to download the app and get started. You can also read about how you can notify other app-users if you have been infected with COVID-19 or receive an alert if have been in close contact with another app user infected with COVID-19.

The smitte|stop is in either Danish or English – you choose the language you prefer once you have downloaded the app and opens it for the first time.

You can share the material with non-Danish speaking family members, friends, and colleagues.

The guide exists in the following languages:

  1. English
  2. Arabic / عربي
  3. Danish / Dansk
  4. Persian (Farsi) /فارسی
  5. Faroese /Føroyskt
  6. Greenlandic / kalaallisut
  7. Northern Kurdish (Kurmanji) / Kurdî
  8. Polish / Polski
  9. Somali / Somali
  10. Tigrinya /ትግርኛ
  11. Turkish / Türkçe
  12. Urdu /اردو